FavoritePinShare

Delicious crumb bars with a creamy sour cream and apple center!

With rain and cooler temperatures here in Utah, I can feel that fall is just around the corner. Fall is my favorite season. I love how the leaves change. I love the cooler sweater temperatures. And I especially love fall baking! Apple and pumpkin are my favorite things to bake with. I would bake year round with them if I could. When I woke up this morning I wanted to bake a treat that had apples in it. I immediately wanted to bake my favorite recipe for crumb bars. These things are amazing. The sweet sour cream center is delicious and is my favorite part! Everything that I love about apple pie is in these bars. And my house smelled amazing like apple pie while they were baking! If you love apple pie, you will these delicious bars!

All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household. Read More Posts by Alyssa facebook twitter pinterest instagram Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Quick 45 Minute Cinnamon Rolls

Slow Cooker Chicken and Mushroom Stroganoff

Apple Pie Sour Cream Crumb Bars - 1Apple Pie Sour Cream Crumb Bars - 20Apple Pie Sour Cream Crumb Bars - 92Apple Pie Sour Cream Crumb Bars - 93Apple Pie Sour Cream Crumb Bars - 14Apple Pie Sour Cream Crumb Bars - 86