FavoritePinShare

My obsession with snickerdoodles is no secret here on the blog. I probably could make a category for just snickerdoodles. You can find snickerdoodles of all kinds here, here, here, here, here, and here. Phew. I love a good snickerdoodle. My memories go way back to when I was a kid and would help my mom make snickerdoodles in the kitchen. But the thing is, I also love brown butter. Combine the two…. OH MY GOSH!

Not only was this the absolute perfect recipe to make a good snickerdoodle, the brown butter added to it gave it such a nutty and delicious flavor. My husband was slowly eating all of the cookies as I was trying to photograph them. I may or may not have had four while shooting them. I’ll let you decide on that one. 🙂  The inside of the snickerdoodle stays so soft and chewy even when cooled hours later. They were absolutely uh-mazing!! You will definitely not be disappointed if you make these. And I promise you that you will make them again and again! Recipe source Ambitious Kitchen All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household. Read More Posts by Alyssa facebook twitter pinterest instagram Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Quick 45 Minute Cinnamon Rolls

Slow Cooker Chicken and Mushroom Stroganoff

Brown Butter Snickerdoodles - 9Brown Butter Snickerdoodles - 94Brown Butter Snickerdoodles - 73Brown Butter Snickerdoodles - 51Brown Butter Snickerdoodles - 12Brown Butter Snickerdoodles - 75