FavoritePinShare

Do you ever feel like you get into a lunch or dinner rut? Sometimes that even happens for me! But only because I have to have some picky eater friendly meals during the week. Otherwise I would be having salmon and dinners chuck full of veggies and peppers. 🙂  I wanted to make something easy and delicious for my family with ingredients that I had on hand… these were just that! As food bloggers, we always end up eating last because we have to photograph what we eat. And it is usually cold. But we gotta do what we gotta do to get the shot. I hear my husband yell at me from the other room, Honey!! These are AMAZING!!! You have to come in with me and eat them! When I get a reaction like that from the hubby I know that they turned out good. Because he is a little spoiled with good food all of the time. 😉  These were incredible. Not only were they so easy and made with simple ingredients, they tasted fantastic. Melty and gooey cheese inside this delicious grilled panini. We will be making these over and over at our house!   All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household.   Read More Posts by Alyssa facebook twitter pinterest instagram Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Quick 45 Minute Cinnamon Rolls

Slow Cooker Chicken and Mushroom Stroganoff

Cheesy Pizza Panini - 99Cheesy Pizza Panini - 51Cheesy Pizza Panini - 30Cheesy Pizza Panini - 77Cheesy Pizza Panini - 55