FavoritePinShare

I’m so excited to be here guest posting for The Recipe Critic! My name is Lizzy from Your Cup of Cake and I’m all about quick, easy and delicious recipes! So what does that mean? It means I believe in the “cake mix.” They make things so fast and simple AND you can use gluten free cake mixes if you need to! I thought I would share a recipe from my new cookbook Make it with a Cake Mix… Chocolate Coconut Whoopie Pies!

 I love cake mixes but I also LOVE Muddy Buddy (Puppy Chow) recipes, be sure to check out my 25+ recipes! All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household. Read More Posts by Alyssa facebook twitter pinterest instagram Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Quick 45 Minute Cinnamon Rolls

Slow Cooker Chicken and Mushroom Stroganoff

Chocolate Coconut Whoopie Pies - 33Chocolate Coconut Whoopie Pies - 48Chocolate Coconut Whoopie Pies - 47Chocolate Coconut Whoopie Pies - 33Chocolate Coconut Whoopie Pies - 52Chocolate Coconut Whoopie Pies - 47Chocolate Coconut Whoopie Pies - 73