FavoritePinShare

Christmas brunch is my absolute FAVORITE meal to make!! It has all of the best recipes, flavors and not to mention it is the best season of all! I add new recipes to my brunch every year because I just can’t resist, they are SO good! Christmas brunch is all about mixing the sweet with the savory so I have rounded up all of the most delicious recipes! My favorites are Cinnamon Rolls, Air Fryer Bacon and Overnight Breakfast Casserole.

Christmas Brunch Recipes

The Holidays are all about good food and I especially look forward to Christmas brunch each year! A couple of weeks ago I got together with other local food blogger friends and we created the ultimate Christmas brunch together. This was probably one of the most fun activities that I have done and we all brought our love for cooking great food together. It was a delicious breakfast feast to remember! We chatted and got to meet new blogging friends and we all brought a dish to share. In our family, it is a Christmas morning tradition to have Sticky Buns and a Breakfast Casserole. I love that I can prep everything the night before and throw them in the oven while we open presents. That way I can make other yummy things to serve that morning as well. I knew that I had to bring both of those to share and the sticky buns are AMAZING!

Overnight recipes: I have a bunch of recipes that can be prepared overnight like these Overnight Cinnamon Apple French Toast Casserole or this Overnight Breakfast Casserole. That way, you wake up and just have to put themin the oven and they will be ready to go! No chopping or prepping needed!Chop ahead: If you have a recipe that calls for a bunch of ingredients to be chopped, do that a day or two before and store them in some airtight containers in your fridge! Then all you will have to do is mix them togehter and go enjoy opening up the presents!Keep it simple: Chritmas brunch doesnt have to be fancy to be absolutely perfect! Pick some recipes out that you and your family will love and make those. None of these recipes are complicated so you will be all set with quick and easy.Make it a family event: I absolutely love having my kids help me out in the kitchen! And on Christmas, its a fun tradition to have them help me make the pancakes and stir up the orange juice. Its a fun way to get them involved and we can make a few more memories!

Read More Posts by Alyssa facebook twitter pinterest instagram Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Quick 45 Minute Cinnamon Rolls

Slow Cooker Chicken and Mushroom Stroganoff

Christmas Brunch Recipe Roundup - 90Christmas Brunch Recipe Roundup - 21Christmas Brunch Recipe Roundup - 81Christmas Brunch Recipe Roundup - 95Christmas Brunch Recipe Roundup - 35Christmas Brunch Recipe Roundup - 55Christmas Brunch Recipe Roundup - 28Christmas Brunch Recipe Roundup - 3Christmas Brunch Recipe Roundup - 67Christmas Brunch Recipe Roundup - 34Christmas Brunch Recipe Roundup - 26Christmas Brunch Recipe Roundup - 1Christmas Brunch Recipe Roundup - 90Christmas Brunch Recipe Roundup - 33Christmas Brunch Recipe Roundup - 94Christmas Brunch Recipe Roundup - 61Christmas Brunch Recipe Roundup - 84Christmas Brunch Recipe Roundup - 55Christmas Brunch Recipe Roundup - 96