FavoritePinShare

Over ripe bananas and zucchini get used in this delicious and perfectly moist bread. The cream cheese swirl hidden inside is the best part! This is one amazing bread!

My little girl loves bananas. But the problem is I get a big bunch every week at the store. Which means she can’t eat them fast enough. It’s not always a bad thing because I always have over ripe bananas on hand. And since it is zucchini season I always have that on hand as well. So when I saw this recipe for Banana Zucchini Bread I knew just the thing to make! But I decided to add just one thing. Cream cheese. This took this bread to a whole different delicious and amazing level! The bread was moist and baked to perfection. It has a cup of zucchini and a cup of banana hidden inside. The cream cheese is like a cheesecake layer swirled in the center of the bread. It blew my mind! This is the best quick bread that I have had to date! If you are nervous about baking a bread with a vegetable inside don’t even worry! I love to bake desserts and treats with zucchini inside and you can’t even tell. My kids love it and it is a great way to sneak veggies in. This will be one of the best breads that you can make and I know you will love it too!   All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household. Read More Posts by Alyssa facebook twitter pinterest instagram Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Quick 45 Minute Cinnamon Rolls

Slow Cooker Chicken and Mushroom Stroganoff

Cream Cheese Swirled Banana Zucchini Bread - 24Cream Cheese Swirled Banana Zucchini Bread - 34Cream Cheese Swirled Banana Zucchini Bread - 1Cream Cheese Swirled Banana Zucchini Bread - 23Cream Cheese Swirled Banana Zucchini Bread - 51Cream Cheese Swirled Banana Zucchini Bread - 23