FavoritePinShare

My hubby and I recently had a date night and we went to Brio. Brio is one of my favorite places to go and eat. They have amazing salads and I love their Bacon Carbonara. We both love bruschetta so we ordered the bruschetta appetizer sampler. They had so many amazing different kinds to sample. This creamy feta and bacon one was our favorite and I had to come home and make it immediately! The creamy feta is the best part. Feta is one of my favorite kinds of cheese. And made into a creamy spread it was incredible. This appetizer has so many flavors in each and every bite. The tomatoes, bacon, and basil topped the creamy feta perfectly. They turned out just like I had remembered at Brio and were a huge crowd pleaser!   All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household. Read More Posts by Alyssa facebook twitter pinterest instagram Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Quick 45 Minute Cinnamon Rolls

Slow Cooker Chicken and Mushroom Stroganoff

Creamy Feta and Bacon Bruschetta - 17Creamy Feta and Bacon Bruschetta - 44Creamy Feta and Bacon Bruschetta - 50Creamy Feta and Bacon Bruschetta - 89Creamy Feta and Bacon Bruschetta - 90