FavoritePinShare

This eggnog fudge is every eggnog lover’s dream! Each bite is filled with melt-in-your-mouth white chocolate and dusted with nutmeg! Can’t get enough of the creamy flavor of eggnog? You’ll have to try my eggnog meltaways, waffles, and pound cake. They’re absolutely delicious!

White Chocolate Eggnog Fudge Recipe

One of my favorite things about the holidays is all of the baking and giving that is involved. Honestly, I hated eggnog until my youngest boy became obsessed with it. Then I slowly started to like it! Last year, I baked some of my all-time favorite cookies that were also made with eggnog! Safe to say I’m a fan now. I feel like eggnog is amazing when you bake with it or incorporate it into a recipe. It’s so creamy and tastes almost like a custard! My husband hates eggnog. But I always make him try my recipes. The eggnog cookies also became his favorite last Christmas. He made me bake them for all of the neighbors. Like the cookies, this fudge turned out amazing. And when I had my husband take a bite he said, WOW, this is actually really good! It is the perfect holiday fudge recipe. And being a lover of white chocolate, I of course LOVED this recipe! Eggnog fan or not, this eggnog fudge is a dessert that everyone can appreciate! It was easy to put together and I know that you will love it too!

What You’ll Need for Eggnog Fudge

Only 6 ingredients to make this tasty fudge! I love that I can pick these ingredients up without having to spend a fortune. Its simple ingredients make it perfect for making in large batches and giving to friends and family! If you’re looking for individual measurements, they’re in the recipe card below.

Eggnog: This is best made from scratch! It only takes a few simple ingredients and really amplifies the overall flavor of the eggnog fudge.Sugar: Granulated sugar melts down to add the perfect sweetness to the fudge!White Chocolate: I love white chocolate! It’s so rich and milky. It matches perfectly with the flavor of eggnog.Butter: You can add salted or unsalted butter here. I like using salted to balance the sweetness of the fudge a little.Marshmallow Cream: Adds a tasty, fluffy texture and sweet flavor.Nutmeg: You’ve gotta have a little spice for the holidays! The warm, nutty flavor tastes great dusted on top.

Time to Make Fudge!

Eggnog fudge is one of the easiest desserts to make. Fudge, in general, is super simple and tastes so amazing! All you have to do is mix, melt, and cool! You’ll have to try my vanilla and peanut butter fudge recipes. They’re easy and delicious, too!

Only Use Butter: It’s best to only use butter when making fudge. A substitute like margarine has too high of a water content and will keep your fudge from setting properly.Check Temperature With a Candy Thermometer: You’ll know your fudge mixture is ready to be poured into a pan when it reaches at least 234 degrees Fahrenheit. You can also test the mixture by putting a drop into cold water. If it turns into a hard ball, it’s ready!Adding Nuts: This eggnog fudge is perfect for adding chopped walnuts, pecans, or almonds to!

In the Refrigerator: Keep your fudge wrapped tightly in plastic wrap or tin foil. You can also store it in an airtight container. It will stay good for up to 1 week.In the Freezer: Eggnog fudge will keep in the freezer for up to 3 months. Wrap tightly in plastic wrap or put in an airtight container before storing.

Best Ever Fantasy Fudge

Chocolate Caramel Fudge

German Chocolate Fudge

Easy Butterfinger Fudge

All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household. Read More Posts by Alyssa facebook twitter pinterest instagram Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Quick 45 Minute Cinnamon Rolls

Slow Cooker Chicken and Mushroom Stroganoff

Eggnog Fudge Recipe - 61Eggnog Fudge Recipe - 89Eggnog Fudge Recipe - 57Eggnog Fudge Recipe - 74Eggnog Fudge Recipe - 71Eggnog Fudge Recipe - 40Eggnog Fudge Recipe - 87Eggnog Fudge Recipe - 8Eggnog Fudge Recipe - 33Eggnog Fudge Recipe - 61Eggnog Fudge Recipe - 85Eggnog Fudge Recipe - 45