FavoritePinShare

My favorite ice cream is Mint. I think cookies and cream would be a close second. These frozen mint brownies literally blew my mind! They became my favorite dessert with just one delicious bite! The layers are fantastic. Even though you freeze the brownie, it stays soft and chewy. Then the mint ice cream layer is so creamy and hidden with chocolate chips inside. Topped with some hot fudge syrup and peanuts, you will instantly fall in love just like I did!

I promise if you make these you will love them! And if you take them anywhere or share them with others you will become instantly popular. 😉  As soon as I made them I had to give them away! I would have probably eaten the pan bite by bite!   All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household. Read More Posts by Alyssa facebook twitter pinterest instagram Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Quick 45 Minute Cinnamon Rolls

Slow Cooker Chicken and Mushroom Stroganoff

Frozen Mint Brownie Dessert - 6Frozen Mint Brownie Dessert - 87Frozen Mint Brownie Dessert - 57Frozen Mint Brownie Dessert - 66Frozen Mint Brownie Dessert - 99Frozen Mint Brownie Dessert - 75