FavoritePinShare

Homemade Reese’s Peanut Butter Cups come together in just 15 minutes and are even better than the real thing!

Reese’s Peanut Butter cups are my jam. Hands down the first candy that I pick out of the Halloween bag. Love the peanut butter and chocolate combo. You can find Peanut Butter Bars or even Reese’s Peanut Butter eggs on the blog and they are my favorite treat! As soon as I saw that you can make these easy peanut butter cups I had to make them. My youngest son loves to cook and help in the kitchen. He is always asking me to watch Food Network with him and already told me he would take over the blog when I die. So the blog won’t be going anywhere for a long time. 😉

We had so much fun making these on Friday night together. I had all of the ingredients on hand! And the best part is that we put them together in just 15 minutes.

The result was even better than expected! Dare I say that that these are even better than the real thing!? Because they ARE! The peanut butter center is out of this world. I could have eaten the peanut butter center by the spoonful. It is so good! You just have to line the cupcake liners with melted chocolate, follow it with the delicious peanut butter center and top with the rest of the melted chocolate. These are so easy! I am warning you that if you love peanut butter cups as much as I do, you won’t be able to stop eating them! They taste so much better homemade and they are fun to make! You are going to love these Homemade Reese’s Peanut Butter Cups!

All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household. Read More Posts by Alyssa facebook twitter pinterest instagram Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Quick 45 Minute Cinnamon Rolls

Slow Cooker Chicken and Mushroom Stroganoff

Homemade Reese s Peanut Butter Cups - 69Homemade Reese s Peanut Butter Cups - 90Homemade Reese s Peanut Butter Cups - 54Homemade Reese s Peanut Butter Cups - 8Homemade Reese s Peanut Butter Cups - 14Homemade Reese s Peanut Butter Cups - 93Homemade Reese s Peanut Butter Cups - 89Homemade Reese s Peanut Butter Cups - 96Homemade Reese s Peanut Butter Cups - 56