FavoritePinShare

Italian Avocado Cucumber Tomato Salad is a fresh and delicious salad filled with avocado, tomato, red onion, cucumber and mozzarella cheese balls. Tossed in a tangy lemon Italian glaze and topped with feta cheese, you won’t be able to get enough!

Last week I had one of my BFF’s from Chelsea’s Messy Apron come and hang out with me in my kitchen and we made this amazing salad together. We both love a good salad. This salad was inspired by one of my favorites on the blog, this Avocado, Tomato and Cucumber Arugula Salad. We had so much fun making this salad and letting our kids play together outside in the beautiful spring weather. I love the salad that this one was inspired by, but I think this took the spot as my new favorite. This one has an Italian twist to it. I still kept all of the delicious veggies involved. Including avocado, cucumber, red onion, tomato, but I added mozzarella balls. Those things are my favorite and added the perfect touch to this salad.

This salad came together great and all of the flavors came together perfectly. Not only does this salad make a beautiful and vibrant presentation, it  gets tossed in a delicious tangy lemon Italian glaze. It had so many fresh flavors inside. It became an instant favorite and I couldn’t seem to get enough of it. Put this on your list for a must try salad. You won’t regret it!

All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household. Read More Posts by Alyssa facebook twitter pinterest instagram Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Quick 45 Minute Cinnamon Rolls

Slow Cooker Chicken and Mushroom Stroganoff

Italian Avocado Cucumber Tomato Salad - 52Italian Avocado Cucumber Tomato Salad - 86Italian Avocado Cucumber Tomato Salad - 49Italian Avocado Cucumber Tomato Salad - 36Italian Avocado Cucumber Tomato Salad - 27Italian Avocado Cucumber Tomato Salad - 59Italian Avocado Cucumber Tomato Salad - 40Italian Avocado Cucumber Tomato Salad - 1