FavoritePinShare

Delicious crumb bars bursting with fresh blueberries and a hint of lemon! Moving is such a hard thing to do. Me and the hubby have been going non stop for two weeks. Luckily I have been pulling the, “I can’t lift anything” card or I wouldn’t have survived. We have gotten pretty settled into the new place and absolutely love it. And today we celebrated our anniversary. It started in the morning with getting my tire replaced that had a nail in it. Life huh? But then it was so nice to take a break and get a relaxing massage and go out to a nice French Restaurant. It was fun to hear my hubby speak french and tell me stories of his mission in France while we were there. It was great to have a break for a while and enjoy the day with him. But anyway. Enough about my life. Lets talk about how bomb diggity these bars turned out! This is my favorite recipe for crumb bars. They have such a great shortbread like base to them. But the crumb topping is perfect. It is the perfect crumb consistency and it just melts in your mouth. I decided to add fresh blueberries, and the sweet sour cream takes these bars to a whole different delicious level. These almost didn’t make it to the photoshoot, I was eating them like a starving pregnant woman! They were one of the best treats that I had had! All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household. Read More Posts by Alyssa facebook twitter pinterest instagram Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Quick 45 Minute Cinnamon Rolls

Slow Cooker Chicken and Mushroom Stroganoff

Lemon Blueberry Sour Cream Crumb Bars - 42Lemon Blueberry Sour Cream Crumb Bars - 25Lemon Blueberry Sour Cream Crumb Bars - 70Lemon Blueberry Sour Cream Crumb Bars - 24Lemon Blueberry Sour Cream Crumb Bars - 87