FavoritePinShare

A creamy and a delicious pistachio dessert on top of a buttery shortbread crust. This dessert is quick and easy and perfect for your next potluck!

I love everything about summer. But it is sure a busy time. I love finding easy and delicious desserts to put together in a pinch. Since we are always having barbecues and gatherings I love to bring a yummy dessert to share. I made this pistachio cream pie a few weeks ago and it was AMAZING! I have a slight obsession with pistachios so any pistachio dessert is a winner in my book.

Everything about this dessert was delicious. It starts with a buttery shortbread like base. Then, a creamy pistachio layer goes on top. You top it with some chopped pistachios and there ya go! A quick and easy dessert. I loved every thing about this dessert! It is creamy and delicious and perfect for summer. I know you guys will love then just as much as we did!

Recipe Adapted from Simple Stacie All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household. Read More Posts by Alyssa facebook twitter pinterest instagram Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Quick 45 Minute Cinnamon Rolls

Slow Cooker Chicken and Mushroom Stroganoff

Pistachio Cream Bars - 30Pistachio Cream Bars - 15Pistachio Cream Bars - 48Pistachio Cream Bars - 30Pistachio Cream Bars - 75Pistachio Cream Bars - 36Pistachio Cream Bars - 18