FavoritePinShare

As the cooler temperatures start rolling in I can’t wait to make some hot chocolate. Since my white hot chocolate last year turned out so amazing, I couldn’t wait to add pumpkin and spices to make it taste just like pumpkin pie! I try to keep the furnace off as long as I possibly can. My hubby always wants to turn it on the second it gets cold in the house. But make him wait until you can practically see your breath it is so cold. 🙂  The temperatures dropped to about 48 degrees last week. So we turned on the furnace and I knew it was the perfect time for this delicious and warm white hot chocolate. Because I love pumpkin so much and white hot chocolate this became an instant favorite. It was creamy and smooth and really did remind me of pumpkin pie. It was easy to make and warmed us right up. The spices were perfect and it didn’t last long at all on that cold 48 degree day. 🙂   All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household. Read More Posts by Alyssa facebook twitter pinterest instagram Second, this blog is not easily readable with the light grey font on white background. I for one have a hard time reading it without removing my glasses and looking very closely at the screen…just sayin’ Can’t wait to try this recipe!!!! Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Quick 45 Minute Cinnamon Rolls

Slow Cooker Chicken and Mushroom Stroganoff

Pumpkin Pie White Hot Chocolate - 7Pumpkin Pie White Hot Chocolate - 85Pumpkin Pie White Hot Chocolate - 88Pumpkin Pie White Hot Chocolate - 82Pumpkin Pie White Hot Chocolate - 73