FavoritePinShare

 

I am so excited to share this Red Velvet Cream Cheese Muffin recipe with you today! It is from my friend Taste and Tell’s new cookbook, Red Velvet Lovers. I absolutely love red velvet and this book is packed with so many new and different recipes. It took me so long to even decide what to make! I have already made two more different recipes from this cookbook. Red Velvet Cream Cheese Thumbprints and Red Velvet Gooey Butter Bars. Every recipe that I make turns out perfect and I can’t wait to try more recipes out of the cookbook like,  Red Velvet Cheesecake,  Red Velvet Pancakes, and even Red Velvet Ice Cream! So many possibilities are in this cookbook and there are 50 recipes to choose from!   As soon as I saw this recipe it immediately went on the list! A red velvet muffin with cream cheese swirled throughout and topped with a crumb topping. Get out! I couldn’t make these fast enough! My first bite in these perfectly moist muffins was amazing! I kept thinking how proud I was of Deborah for creating such a perfect muffin. 🙂 These muffins were gone within minutes and the entire family loved them! How can you not love a perfect muffin with cream cheese swirled throughout? You just can’t. And I know that these will become a family favorite at your house as well!   All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household. Read More Posts by Alyssa facebook twitter pinterest instagram Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Quick 45 Minute Cinnamon Rolls

Slow Cooker Chicken and Mushroom Stroganoff

Red Velvet Cream Cheese Muffins - 67Red Velvet Cream Cheese Muffins - 6Red Velvet Cream Cheese Muffins - 45Red Velvet Cream Cheese Muffins - 56Red Velvet Cream Cheese Muffins - 11Red Velvet Cream Cheese Muffins - 85