FavoritePinShare

Happy New Year! I hope that you had a wonderful holiday! We spent the day taking down Christmas decorations. It is always a sad time for me to see that the holidays are over, but January is a breath of fresh air. The start of a New Year and new goals. I got a head start on eating better and losing these last few pounds from having a baby. I had to skip out on the Christmas treats and New Years treats. It was such a hard thing to do! But I have a cruise to get ready for so that has helped to motivate me as well. I am learning that by replacing some regular ingredients you can still have amazing food with half of the calories. For the month of January, I am taking some of my favorite recipes and making them healthier. These Baked Cream Cheese Taquitos are a family favorite. Everyone gobbles them down and they are gone within minutes. I was able to replace some ingredients and add some greek yogurt to make these better for you. My boys couldn’t even tell! They were absolutely amazing and you don’t have to sacrifice on taste with healthier ingredients on this one! Recipe adapted from here All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household. Read More Posts by Alyssa facebook twitter pinterest instagram Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Quick 45 Minute Cinnamon Rolls

Slow Cooker Chicken and Mushroom Stroganoff

Skinny Baked Cream Cheese Taquitos - 19Skinny Baked Cream Cheese Taquitos - 38Skinny Baked Cream Cheese Taquitos - 58Skinny Baked Cream Cheese Taquitos - 92Skinny Baked Cream Cheese Taquitos - 94