FavoritePinShare

Slow Cooker Italian Chicken and Potatoes is such an easy meal to make but packed with such amazing flavor! The entire family will love this hearty meal in one.

Hey hey it’s Tiffany from Creme de la Crumb! It’s no secret I’m a little bit obsessed with my slow cooker – or I should say slow cookers because I think I have five of them??? I just got a new one for Christmas and I’m so excited about it, I use my slow cookers several times a week and when we are having a family get together I usually have a few in use at the same time.

This is a great go-to weeknight staple dish. I love the flavors, it’s really healthy, and I never get tired of chicken or potatoes. The best part? It’s chicken AND potatoes made in one dish at the same time. It’s awesome! Even picky eaters are a fan of this simple crockpot meal. I hope you enjoy it as much as my family does!   All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household.     Save Read More Posts by Tiffany Visit Tiffany’s Website facebook twitter pinterest instagram Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Quick 45 Minute Cinnamon Rolls

Slow Cooker Chicken and Mushroom Stroganoff

Slow Cooker Italian Chicken   Potatoes - 84Slow Cooker Italian Chicken   Potatoes - 82Slow Cooker Italian Chicken   Potatoes - 58Slow Cooker Italian Chicken   Potatoes - 14Slow Cooker Italian Chicken   Potatoes - 9Slow Cooker Italian Chicken   Potatoes - 74