FavoritePinShare

Melty white cheese, spinach, jalapeños, and diced tomatoes come together in this incredible dip! This is a must make dip that you won’t be able to get enough of!

One of my favorite dips on the blog is this Chili’s Queso Dip. We recently visited Chili’s and they had a new dip on the menu. White Spinach Queso. Oh my heavens. It instantly became a new favorite with the first bite. I had to make it at home for our family. We had a little get together this past weekend and I knew that it had to be made. This dip comes together easily. White cheddar and pepper jack cheese, jalapeños, diced tomatoes, and spinach all come together in this flavorful and cheesy dip. Before you know it, it is melted and ready for you to dip your chip into. This is the best dip that you will make. I just couldn’t get enough of it. One chip turned into two and two turned into a million. I seriously could have eaten this entire dip myself! This is a must make dip and perfect for the upcoming football season. You are going to love it!

Recipe adapted from Bake your Day All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household. Read More Posts by Alyssa facebook twitter pinterest instagram Next time, I think I will use white American cheese, which is much easier to find in my local supermarket. I think it will make it a creamier consistency. All in all very tasty, but not the mouth feel I was expecting. Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Quick 45 Minute Cinnamon Rolls

Slow Cooker Chicken and Mushroom Stroganoff

White Spinach Queso - 27White Spinach Queso - 51White Spinach Queso - 16White Spinach Queso - 95White Spinach Queso - 91White Spinach Queso - 49